cf48a338a9 · Push crosslang=v0.0.13 · Updated 2026-10-30 07:01:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?