bca70d560a · Update src/components/shell.tcross · Updated 2026-10-01 04:03:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?