c993977e65 · Target crosslang v0.0.11, add channel tags, descriptions and thumbnail downloading · Updated 2026-09-30 09:03:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?